Breathe don’t b…

africanBreathe. Don’t be crass
You are sculpting
Women of your generation are graceless. It’s an affront to nature
Mediocre surgeons will see you and feel themselves wilting in your shadow
Do not shrink to console them
Do not look for friends here
You won’t find them
None of these people have the capacity to understand you
They never will
If you’re lucky one day when your old and shriveled like me ,
you’ll find a yound loto with little regard for anything but their craft and you’ll train them like I trained you
Untill then,… read a good book
You have greatness in you yang
Don’t disappoint

Beautiful words. I snagged this from a show (it is is probably easy to figure out 😉 ) I really liked what the character said. He made sense. I think it is important to realize that he didn’t mean she, Yang, should be an island or anti-social. I believe he just meant, having friends or pleasing people should not rule your life. Your decisions should not be solely based on how people see you. No, there should be a really good purpose or reason for why you do things. Mine is, based on my relationship with God. Well I try 😉 but I believe, so should everyone else’s. Still …Anyways I liked it so 🙂

